The Governor's Water Law Review Committee

of South Carolina


Water Law Review Committee Home Page



Add your name to our e-mail list



Send us your comments



Some files may require a PDF Reader - Click here for a
Free Download


Georgia/South Carolina Subcommittee


Dean Moss

Beaufort Jasper Water Authority

P.O. Drawer 2149

Beaufort, SC 29901


 Senator Bob Waldrep

P. O. Box 2367

Anderson, S.C. 29622


Representative Thayer Rivers

P. O. Box 104

Ridgeland, S.C.

Mike McShane

Chair, SCDNR Board

1501 Ravens Point Road

Johns Island, SC 29455


Bob Becker

Strom Thurmond Institute

Clemson, SC 29634-0125


Lynn Stovall

Greenville Water System

P.O. Box 687

Greenville, SC 29602