The Governor's Water Law Review Committee

of South Carolina


Water Law Review Committee Home Page



Add your name to our e-mail list



Send us your comments



Some files may require a PDF Reader - Click here for a
Free Download


Intrastate Subcommittee

Gene McCall

McCall Engineering

P.O. Box 10005

Greenville, SC 29603-0005


Elizabeth Hagood

46 South Battery

Charleston, SC 29401


Dana Beach

485 East Bay Street
Post Office Box 1765
Charleston, SC 29402

Lynn Cooper

P. O. Box 2846

Greenville, SC 29602

Ken Hill

American Forest Management

9140 Arrowpoint Boulevard

Suite 370

Charlotte, NC 28273


Fred Richardson

Grand Strand Water and Sewer Authority

P.O. Box 2368

Conway, SC 29528


Lynn Youmans

P.O. Box 54

Furman, SC 29921